Which teams are competing in the 2014 Gulf Cup of Nations?
May 12, 2013 | 06 : 19 AM
1 answer
Eight teams will take part in the 2014 Gulf Cup of Nations in Iraq. These nations include hosts Iraq along with holders the United Arab Emirates and Bahrain, Oman, Kuwait, Qatar, Saudi Arabia and Yemen. 
2013-05-12 06:43:36
Add comment:
Edit answer:
Add answer:
Edit question: